Return to About Us

Brookwood Elementary 2019-2020 PTO Board


Nicole Ponziani, Co-President –


Kristen Wilkes, Co-President –


Stephanie McVicker, Treasurer –


Madhu Rajagopal, Director of Finance –


Leslie Avel, Secretary –


Mark Nannenhorn, Parliamentarian –


Brittany Schmaus, VP of Fundraising –


Scott Hamilton, VP of Sponsorship –


Joanne Taing, VP of Events – Holiday Shop / Sweetheart Dance –


Tachi Hahn, Director of Exceptional Children –


Dana Pedro, VP of Spirit Wear –

Tracy Stinson, Co-Director of Spirit Wear / Bingo Night –


Abbie Yow, Co-Director of Spirit Wear / Movie Night –


Tracie Andrews, Chair of Health, Safety & Nutrition / Volunteer Coordinator –


Carolina Corey, Co-Director of Hospitality –


Lauren Grossman, Co-Director of Hospitality –


Jennifer Kessler, Co-Director of Hospitality –


Heena Patel, Director of Diversity –